Reviews

Teresa
5/9/2022
I had hoped to get delivery before this!
Teresa
4/13/2022
I did not receive my food!
Sarah
3/25/2022
Super good, and listen to the notes you leave
Autumn Harmony
3/22/2022
Always delicious, Amy and her family work very hard to make great food!
Kathy
3/20/2022
Always tasty and delicious
Kyle
2/19/2022
The wings were amazing, was a big surprise
Sebastien
2/2/2022
Gf absolutely loves her fried rice
Marisa
2/1/2022
The beef and broccoli had other veggies we were expecting. No biggie.
Emily
12/27/2021
I ordered vegetable dumplings and got pork instead. The rice is fine, but EVERYTIME my family orders veg. dumplings we get pork.
Cyrus
11/23/2021
Left soda out that i paid extra on the side for
Jessica
11/1/2021
Items were missing for the third time, customer service was extremely rude, missing items arrived almost 2 hrs after original delivery.
Brook
10/29/2021
We’ve been coming here for years and I really don’t think I’ve ever had a bad experience! The only reason didn’t give it 5 stars is because I’m a cheapskate and wish the prices were a bit lower🤪 But I really shouldn’t complain because they serve decent portions. Keep on keeping on, China 19!!!
Carter
8/24/2021
Missing items from order after I payed For them, then proceeded to charge me a price that was not listed on their site for another item. Very unimpressed. Not sure if I will eat here again. :(
Joanna
8/17/2021
Garlic sauce missing, got pork wontons instead of vegetable and bit into them as a vegetarian! Very unpleasant
Michelle
6/21/2021
Love the sushi 🍣😋
Greg
6/6/2021
Always a winner!
Kristalene
6/4/2021
There was some sort of wire in one of our meals.
elbia
5/15/2021
Seevice is good, however the food was bad
Melissa
4/28/2021
C25 I ordered spicy, not spicy very disappointed! Different sauce , not a fan ..
Alexandra
4/13/2021
I ordered veg pad Thai with no egg, and there was egg. I ordered gen tso’s tofu, and there were pieces of meat in it. I’m vegan, and this was awful.
Anna
3/30/2021
I did not receive an egg roll or crunchy noodles for my soup
Melissa
3/27/2021
Excellent Thank you
Teresa
3/22/2021
Have not received my delivery yet !
Devon
2/9/2021
This has been by far my best experience with China 19. Haven’t gotten anything from them in over a year, but will definitely be going back soon!
Jason
2/8/2021
Affordable, large quantity, really good tasting, fast delivery! Thank you! :)
Trina
1/11/2021
Love the hot and sour soup and spicy szechuan dumplings, both have great flavor and perfect amount of spice.
Rebecca
1/7/2021
Great service
Nora
1/6/2021
The cheese wonton were salty
Karen
12/31/2020
The lemon sauce that came with the Lemon Chicken was divine. So good! We got the Shrimp with Broccoli & paid $2 more for extra shrimp. Totally worth it. They gave us a lot and it tasted very good.
Philip
12/1/2020
Order was not correct, but was told I would the two dishes would be on the house next time I came in.
Terriann
11/22/2020
Pork egg roll was cold and greasy, the chicken and broccoli were completely saturated in the brown sauce, iir was like soup, the chicken had a funky taste to it.
Carlos
11/8/2020
Terrible, soggy orange chicken with no flavor. The rice was flavorless too.
Howard
7/22/2020
No duck sauce. No hot mustard. No sweet and sour sauce. No plates. All those items documented on the receipt but not included
Michelle
7/18/2020
Good
Jacqueline
5/16/2020
This has become our go-to Chinese and we haven't had a bad meal!
Jonathan
2/23/2020
Food is awesome as always
Liz
2/11/2020
Delivery was fast, food still warm! Very nice young man!!
Claudia
2/2/2020
I always get vegetable spring rolls, egg drop soup and the house lemon chicken breast
Elizabeth
1/1/2020
Missing an egg roll
Kathy
1/1/2020
Forgot the egg rolls
klaire
12/9/2019
thumb's up!
Tammy
9/19/2019
Would b 5 stars of they'd read my order correctly ! Food was amazing. Delivery was very fast. However every time I order from here I always ask for chopsticks. I even tell them on the phone when they call to make sure I placed an order. But yet when my good comes, no chop sticks. How can I eat Chinese without chop sticks lol. Otherwise everything else was great !
Jordan
8/12/2019
Ordered it at 9 am and it still wasn't delivered at the requested delivery time. They completely forgot about the order. Spent money for a meal I couldn't even eat. Thanks for that.
Dan
8/8/2019
Chicken was dry
Liz
5/12/2019
The food was excellent and delivery time was fast! 5 stars!!
Renee
1/26/2019
Ordered food spicy and had no spice. Gave me sesame chicken instead of general tsos.
Kaden
1/18/2019
Yum
Michael
12/14/2018
Everything was fine other than the fact that they gave me steamed rice instead of pork fried rice.... plus no soy sauce to go with the white rice that I didn't order.
Any questions please call us.