Reviews

Greg
6/6/2021
Always a winner!
Kristalene
6/4/2021
There was some sort of wire in one of our meals.
elbia
5/15/2021
Seevice is good, however the food was bad
Melissa
4/28/2021
C25 I ordered spicy, not spicy very disappointed! Different sauce , not a fan ..
Alexandra
4/13/2021
I ordered veg pad Thai with no egg, and there was egg. I ordered gen tso’s tofu, and there were pieces of meat in it. I’m vegan, and this was awful.
Anna
3/30/2021
I did not receive an egg roll or crunchy noodles for my soup
Melissa
3/27/2021
Excellent Thank you
Teresa
3/22/2021
Have not received my delivery yet !
Devon
2/9/2021
This has been by far my best experience with China 19. Haven’t gotten anything from them in over a year, but will definitely be going back soon!
Jason
2/8/2021
Affordable, large quantity, really good tasting, fast delivery! Thank you! :)
Trina
1/11/2021
Love the hot and sour soup and spicy szechuan dumplings, both have great flavor and perfect amount of spice.
Rebecca
1/7/2021
Great service
Nora
1/6/2021
The cheese wonton were salty
Karen
12/31/2020
The lemon sauce that came with the Lemon Chicken was divine. So good! We got the Shrimp with Broccoli & paid $2 more for extra shrimp. Totally worth it. They gave us a lot and it tasted very good.
Philip
12/1/2020
Order was not correct, but was told I would the two dishes would be on the house next time I came in.
Terriann
11/22/2020
Pork egg roll was cold and greasy, the chicken and broccoli were completely saturated in the brown sauce, iir was like soup, the chicken had a funky taste to it.
Carlos
11/8/2020
Terrible, soggy orange chicken with no flavor. The rice was flavorless too.
Howard
7/22/2020
No duck sauce. No hot mustard. No sweet and sour sauce. No plates. All those items documented on the receipt but not included
Michelle
7/18/2020
Good
Jacqueline
5/16/2020
This has become our go-to Chinese and we haven't had a bad meal!
Jonathan
2/23/2020
Food is awesome as always
Liz
2/11/2020
Delivery was fast, food still warm! Very nice young man!!
Claudia
2/2/2020
I always get vegetable spring rolls, egg drop soup and the house lemon chicken breast
Elizabeth
1/1/2020
Missing an egg roll
Kathy
1/1/2020
Forgot the egg rolls
klaire
12/9/2019
thumb's up!
Tammy
9/19/2019
Would b 5 stars of they'd read my order correctly ! Food was amazing. Delivery was very fast. However every time I order from here I always ask for chopsticks. I even tell them on the phone when they call to make sure I placed an order. But yet when my good comes, no chop sticks. How can I eat Chinese without chop sticks lol. Otherwise everything else was great !
Jordan
8/12/2019
Ordered it at 9 am and it still wasn't delivered at the requested delivery time. They completely forgot about the order. Spent money for a meal I couldn't even eat. Thanks for that.
Dan
8/8/2019
Chicken was dry
Liz
5/12/2019
The food was excellent and delivery time was fast! 5 stars!!
Renee
1/26/2019
Ordered food spicy and had no spice. Gave me sesame chicken instead of general tsos.
Kaden
1/18/2019
Yum
Michael
12/14/2018
Everything was fine other than the fact that they gave me steamed rice instead of pork fried rice.... plus no soy sauce to go with the white rice that I didn't order.
Casey Jo
12/7/2018
Always fast delivery. Food was so fresh and hot. Thanks again!
Tiffany
9/5/2018
Food was not that warm, and not very good quality. We were a little surprised, but heavily disappointed as my boyfriend could not even eat his food. I threw most of mine out as well.
melissa
9/3/2018
Great,but forgot to give me my soda which was a side on my chicken with broccoli
Lorayne
5/11/2018
I ordered moo shu for pick up. They forgot to include the pancakes with the order. I called to advise them and they said my account would be credited.
Terrance
5/9/2018
Thank your for the xtra fried chips. The food was very hot and tasty! Thank you!!
Bonnie
5/5/2018
Everything was ok except the sweet and sour pork was missing the sauce.
Cindy
4/14/2018
Excellent food
Terrance
3/20/2018
They gave me extra fried chips!! Thank you so much!!!
Casey
2/23/2018
They forgot 2 of are egg rolls, if not for that I would have given 5 stars.
Stephanie
2/8/2018
Great food and service
Victoria
1/26/2018
very good as usual
Victoria
1/23/2018
Food was delicious like always! Beyond menu made ordering a breeze! Will use again!!
Kristyna
1/21/2018
Food was great, delivery driver was a jerk. Made me meet him at his car and had sent me a text saying he was leaving that he sent prior to me getting my food.
Terrance
1/17/2018
Hot and fresh. Thank you.
Linda
1/8/2018
As always the food was delicious
Any questions please call us.